shows

2024 show dates in East Lancashire!

Indoor show dates:
Sunday 25 February at HAPPA, Burnley: Sprint Day

Outdoor show dates (at the Nutter Dogs Field, Burnley):

Saturday 23 March: Sprint Day

Saturday 13 April: Skill Day
Sunday 14 April: Sprint Day

Saturday 11 May: Skill Day
Sunday 12 May: Sprint Day

Saturday 16 June: Skill Day
Sunday 17 June: Sprint Day

Saturday 13 July: Skill Day
Sunday 14 July: Sprint Day

Saturday 10 August: Skill Day
Sunday 11 August: Sprint Day

Saturday 21 September: Sprint Day